Phone: 01909 476118
email: admin@bcvs.org.uk

Training

BCVS occasionally runs training depending on the needs of the community. Please scroll down to view upcoming workshops. 

If you have any training queries or needs for your organisation which aren't currently being met by BCVS, then please contact these local organisations:

  • Inspire: Culture, Learning and Libraries on 01623 664943 or visit their website
  • Sherwood Knowledge, Retford on 01777 800350 or visit their website

If your enquiry is specific to BCVS, please contact officecoordinator@bcvs.org.uk or call 01909 476118 to speak to a member of our team.

Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30
BCVS

Subscribe

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input