Phone: 01909 476118
email: admin@bcvs.org.uk

Training

BCVS occasionally runs training depending on the needs of the community. Please scroll down to view upcoming workshops. 

If you have any training queries or needs for your organisation which aren't currently being met by BCVS, then please contact these local organisations:

  • Inspire: Culture, Learning and Libraries on 01623 664943 or visit their website
  • Sherwood Knowledge, Retford on 01777 800350 or visit their website

If your enquiry is specific to BCVS, please contact officecoordinator@bcvs.org.uk or call 01909 476118 to speak to a member of our team.

Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 2
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Monday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 9
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Friday, April 12
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Monday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30
BCVS

Subscribe

Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input